You are here

Number 236 - 27.08.12

Theme Tune: Rocking in Rhythm - Richard Thompson (Strict Tempo)
Roll Over Vaughan Williams - Richard Thompson (Electric Eden)
Black Country Rock - David Bowie (Electric Eden)
I Was a Young Man - Albion Country Band (Electric Eden)
Swing From a Note - Carrie Elkin and Danny Schmidt (Together - Digital 45)
When This Old Hat - Dana and Susan Robinson (American Hornpipe)
Texas Texas - Eric Taylor (Resurrect)
Celebrate - Larkin Poe (Thick as Thieves)
Trance - Larkin Poe (Winter EP)
Burglary - Larkin Poe (Spring EP)
Play On - Larkin Poe (Thick as Thieves)
Breaking Like The Sun - The Steel Wheels (Lay Down, Lay Low)
She Moved Through The Fair - Rebecca Sullivan and Mike Allemana (This Way, This Time)
Ruby My Dear - Thelonious Monk (The Best of the Blue Note Years)
We’re All Leaving - Karine Polwart (Traces)
Ladybird - Gem Andrews (Scatter)
Across the Great Divide - The Band (The Band)
Unfaithful Servant - The Band (The Band)
The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down - The Band (The Band)
Jenna Reid of Quarff - The Nordic Fiddlers Bloc (The Nordic Fiddlers Block)
We Can Groove All Night Long - Orchestre Ruffanti (Ruffanti EP)
Outro Tune: Rocking in Rhythm - Richard Thompson (Strict Tempo)